A Household Name for Water Pumps in Taiwan
Since 1967

Walrus plays a key role in the water supply system, striving to be the best choice wherever water goes.

Founded in 1967, Walrus Pump Co., ltd. has built more than 50 years of experience in the design, research and development, manufacturing, sales and services in the field of water pumps. An established pump brand in Taiwan, Walrus has been the No. 1 provider of rooftop booster pumps in the local market for well over half a century. We understand the importance of water to people in all areas of life, for work or leisure, and the critical role that pumps serve in the entire water supply system.

Therefore, we continue to define the optimal standards and enhance the value of our pumps, ensuring that they are the best choice wherever water is needed, so as to make life better for people and sustainable development possible for cities and the environment.

Back in the days when medical care was not widely available and clean water was not easily accessible, Walrus' founder, Mr. Huang Hsiu-Hsiung, saw his relatives die from drinking contaminated water. The experience gave him a strong sense of purpose to provide top-quality water supply systems, a mission carried on to this day through knowledge and value sharing over the years. Built upon a proactive and forward-looking vision, Walrus Pump has since 1967 been committed to the pursuit of excellence and raising the bar in the field of pumps to become the leading brand in the Taiwan market.

Research and Innovations

Relentless Investment in Product R&D and Innovative Technology
Driven by a Dedication to Customer Service with Comprehensive Pump Offerings

Granted with the approval to use the “IE3 Motor Inside” mark from the Industrial Technology Research Institute - High-Efficiency Motors Alliance (HEMA), Walrus continues to introduce and develop more IE3-IE4 motors, expanding the portfolio of authorized products to raise the energy efficiency of our products and comply with the national IE3 efficiency standard.

2016

Taiwan Excellence Award

2018

Taiwan Excellent Motor Award - Energy-Saving Category
National Brand Yushan Award

2019

Potential Taiwan Mittlestand Award from the Ministry of Economic Affairs

2020

Taiwan Excellence Award

2021

Taiwan Excellence Award

Top-caliber Pump Dynamic Laboratory
For Reinforcing Product R&D and Validation

Walrus Pump Dynamic Laboratory has been commissioned to perform new product R&D management and validation, with a dedicated production technology and validation department to improve the performance of our products in alignment with global trends and regulatory requirements through repeated validation.

Walrus has manufacturing bases Taipei and Kaohsiung, Taiwan, and Suzhou, China. Backed by a full range of advanced production facilities, we leverage state-of-the-art CNC equipment to elevate the tooling and processing precision for the parts and components that go into our products. Walrus' industrial pump offerings—the TPH, TPHK and TPK series—have all passed the most rigorous industrial-grade quality assurance, with each unit subjected to water and performance tests before being assembled and shipped, to ensure premium manufacturing quality.

0

Product
List
Product
List

Product List(0)

Top to10item, already selected0item

Start

WALRUS-AI

Contact

繁體中文

關於我們

分類類型

台灣的老字號水泵品牌
創立於1967年

供水系統中扮演的關鍵角色,成為水到之處的最佳選擇

台灣大井泵浦工業股份有限公司創立於1967年,在水泵設計研發、製造生產與銷售服務已有五十幾年的歷程,是台灣的老字號水泵品牌,稱霸台灣公寓大廈頂樓泵浦占有率超過50年,我們明白水對於人類在生活、工作及休閒各場域的重要性,更明白水泵在供水系統中扮演的關鍵角色。

因此,我們持續定義並提升水泵的價值,成為水到之處的最佳選擇,讓人們生活更美好,城市與環境得以永續發展。

在醫療不發達、乾淨水源取得不易的時代,創辦人黃秀雄的親人因飲用不乾淨的水,而感染霍亂相繼過世,促使黃秀雄對於提供優質的供水系統有著強烈的使命感,這項使命也透過知識與價值觀傳承延續至今。1967年成立了大井公司,以積極先進的眼光,追求卓越與領導潮流,成為台灣市場泵浦業界的領導品牌。

不斷投入新產品研究開發和創新技術

為使用者提供全方位泵浦之理念,滿足客戶服務為宗旨

成功申請使用「工業技術研究院-高效率馬達聯盟」的IE3 Motor inside標章,持續導入與開發IE3-IE4馬達,不斷增加授權產品項目,以提升泵浦整體能源使用效率,符合國家IE3效率標準規範。

2016

榮獲「台灣精品獎」

2018

榮獲「馬達產業設備金能獎-高效節能獎」
榮獲「國家品牌玉山獎」

2019

經濟部評選為「潛力中堅企業」

2020

榮獲「台灣精品獎」

2021

榮獲「台灣精品獎」

建立了水泵動力實驗室,
為了落實新產品研究開發管理與驗證

為了落實新產品研究開發管理與驗證,建立了WALRUS大井水泵動力實驗室,並成立專屬的生產技術與驗證部門,透過反覆驗證,提升產品效能以符合世界潮流與規範。

除了台灣台北、高雄兩大廠,在中國大陸也設有蘇州廠。擁有完善的生產設備,針對泵浦各部份零組件,投入最新CNC設備,提升加工精密度,TPH、TPHK、TPAK等工業設備應用之系列泵浦,採高要求工業級品保驗證,每台組裝出廠前,均經試水檢驗、性能測試,對泵浦製造品質嚴格把關。

0

產品規格
比較清單
產品
比較

產品比較清單(0)

最多選擇10個,已選擇0

開始比較

WALRUS-AI

聯絡我們

ENGLISH